Achievement 4 by @head1 Task: applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2E0FBB0B-F704-4518-886A-F1DBE6D53CEB.png
source


Hello steemians, i am back again eith my achievement 4 task.

  • I have completed achievement 1 to 3 and I am currently on my achievement 4
Achievement TaskLink
Achievement 1Link
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link

Headings

How I Found Steemit?

How I Found Steemit?

How I Found Steemit?

How I Found Steemit?

How I Found Steemit?
How I Found Steemit?

Centered

I was introduced to steemit by @cherub27 in January 2021. The journey have been fun so far. I love it here

Quote

I was introduced to steemit by @cherub27 in January 2021. So far, the journey has been fun so far and I love it here.


Life will be simple and fun we all cared about and loved our neighbor. We can be supportive in when they need our help.
Rather than wish thrm well, why not pull our sleves up and help thrm with what we can and desist from being to critical.


Focus on the positive, smile always, and be thankful for the blessings in your life.

Cc; @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Helloo @head1. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: I almost give you a lower rate because your post is too short. For future achievements please make a more detailed posts about the topics. Content is also important to verify and qualify..

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing

You are welcome 😄

 3 years ago 

Hi, @head1,

Your post has been supported by @njaywan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Please proceed to your next post task :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Alright

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59