#achievement1 @head1 #about me

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am Bright Ofori. A 28 years old Ghanaian young man with a vision to change the world in my own small way. From a family of 8, Four boys, three girls and my mum. Still single and dealing with the thought of being with marriage for life.

I am an art, technology and religion enthusiat. I have a feeling that all of these are devinely arrange for the purposes of enhancing human life. Technology is heavenly inspired. I really like nature too. I enjoy watching sunset. It feels so good to be alive presently.

20210120_214319.jpg

I am looking forward to explore communities which are entirely based on either art, technology or religion to share my thoughts and experience on these fields. I am also love watching movies and playing games. Hoping to find communities engaged in those too.

I thank @cherub27 for introducing me to this platform. I am going to give it my best to stay active and consistent as I contribute my quota to the growth of steemit. Let's make it happen. Thank you all.

Sort:  

@head1 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will like it here 😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, lets make it happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59