Achievement 4 by @hassan205 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Here is my Achievement 4 post, titled "Markdown". Thank you so much for your precious time reading and enjoying my journal writing. So let's get started.

Markdown-FB.png
source

I will start by explaining what a "Markdown" is basically?

One may surely format words, including images, movies, recordings, text formatting, text-align, etc. among many other things, by using markdown. There are different ways to use markdown. It is a method for formatting text.

    Muhammad Ali Jinnah



    Quid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah was born on December 25, 1876.His father's name was Jinnah pooja. And his mother's name was mithai. He was a lawyer and in a great position. He got his early education in Karachi. He went to England for higher studies. He passed Bar-at-law from London. He was the first Governor-General of Pakistan.He died on the 11the of September 1948.

    About myself

    You may create a table here as well, and the one that I created is seen below;

    Col 1Col 2
    My name is HassanMy father's name is Akram
    There are six members in my familyI am a student at BSCS
This is my Achievement 4 post. I'm trying to do a good job on Steemit.

This is my introduction post and other post links Achievement 1 ,Achievement 2 , Achievement 3

Please Regards
Sort:  

This Achievement is not about explaining codes, just write a simpler publication and apply the markdown styles.

Also do not mention curators in your post, it is prohibited.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I have corrected my post.

Hi @hassan205

Congratulations, your achievement 4 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 5

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70