Achievement 1 | Introduction post by @harry7k |

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-u-Alaikum,
Hello Steemians,

IMG_20210503_012200_58.jpg

I hope you all are doing great. Here is my first post at Steemit about my introduction, achievements and my aims. I always found myself interested in communicating with different people of different culture and this platform is really a good place for me to to fulfil my interest.

About Myself :

My name is Hammad Ahmed and I live in Karachi, Pakistan. I am 20 years old. I completed my secondary education from A.A Tutors Academy and received my Intermediate degree from Degree College Majeed S.R.E.

images (21).jpeg
Source
On completion of my Intermediate I joined an International call center where I worked as a Customer Care Executive for 6 months.

FB_IMG_1619986184437.jpg

Then i further decide to continue my education and become a Graduate Student so I took admission in College of Baking and Finance from where i am studying BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration).

photo.jpg

I am also engaged in my Family business and spend my time in my restaurant (Ice & Burgs) located at Korangi, Karachi.

Snapchat-291835649.jpg

Hobbies and Interest :

I love to play cricket from my childhood and now i spend my pastime in video gaming. I also read books and article regarding business and culture of different communities.

Who get me here :

One of my friend @zeeshyy07 is working on steemit for about 2 months he encourage me to join this great world of knowledge and information.

778B7685-C8C4-4375-9741-111D5D4576E0-444-0000001EE91AC605.jpg

Information About Crypto :

I actually don't have a big ocean of knowledge about crypto but I am sure that after spending some time with this community i will learn a lit about crypto.

Objectives :

Reason for joining this community is to get benefits and information and to develop an environment where every new comer feel great and enjoy company of every steemian.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @umar7

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks Sir @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Hey @harry7k, welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you are liking it. Do not forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @dabeerahmed . You are really supportive .

 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @harry7k . I hope you'll provide quality content to us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Friend, Sure ♥️

Hello @harry7k,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46