introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi guys, I'm called Harddrive, male(1.7m , approx 68kg), and new to Steemit. Heard about the platform from a friend, and after seeing all it has to offer I'm so mad at myself for not hearing about it ever since😂. Anyways, I'm a degree holder in Law and Political Science. Apart from that I'm also into ICT.👨‍💻. Did I mention I'm a dedicated football ⚽️fanatic?😁. If you think football is boring you need to watch Ronaldo /Messi play, then have a re-think. Supporter of Real Madrid from ever since I could speak🙂. As for my hobbies I enjoy footballing, and video games(I bet no one can beat me on Pro evolution soccer...whatever version✊). Anyways, I'm happy to be part of Steemit Community, and hoping to help it grow, just as I know it'll help me grow too.
Enough about myself, come on and atleast says your names in the comment section👇👇

Books, Guides & Maps.png

Fun fact: I'm not a very good writer😅

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @harddrive!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Hello @harddrive nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65