Compilation of achievement 1-6 by @happyclarity

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Achievement Compilations Cover .png

Good day, amazing steemians. I hope you're all doing well and moving forward. I'd like to welcome you all to my collection of achievements 1-6. I'll show you all of my different achievement posts.

To begin, I'd like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to everyone who helped me during my Achievement postings. I'd like to thank @esthyfashion for introducing me to steemit and @ngoenyi, my steemit mentor, for verifying my Achievement 1 post, as well as @goodybest, @tocho2, and @inspiracion for curating my posts.

INTRODUCTION
ACHIEVEMENT 1

Achievement 1 cover.jpeg

This is my first post on the steemit platform, and it was published in the beginners community. In this post, I formally introduced myself to the steemit community. In this post, I also discussed my family, education, loves and dislikes, and so on.

STEEMIT SECURITY
ACHIEVEMENT 2

Achievement 2 cover.jpeg

In this post, I discussed the essential steemit keys, including the master password, posting key, active key, owner key, memo key, and public key, as well as their functions. My keys are safely kept in an offline page.

CONTENT PROTOCOL
ACHIEVEMENT 3

Achievement 3 cover.png

I learned about steemit content etiquette via this Achievement article. I was also aware of plagiarism and its various forms. This post informed me about the penalties of plagiarism on Steemit and how the platform does not support it.

APPLYING MARKDOWN STYLE
ACHIEVEMENT 4

Achievement 4 cover .jpeg

In this post, I learned how to use many markdown styles in steemit, such as heading, italics, table, text-center, bold, and so on. I have discovered that using markdown styles makes a post look tidy and appealing.

STEEMWORLD REVIEW
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 1

Achievement 5 Task 1 cover.jpeg

In this post, I learned what Steemworld is, who created it, and how it works.
I learned how to delegate, how to view account history, what outgoing and incoming votes are, and where to find them on Steemworld.

STEEMSCAN REVIEW
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 2

Achievement 5 Task 2.jpeg

This post taught me about Steemscan and how it works. I was able to learn about and examine various transaction blocks as well as the steem pricing. I learned how to convert my steem coin to Bitcoin, USDT, and Tron.

STEEMYY REVIEW
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 3

Achievement 5 Task 3 cover.jpeg

I now understand how Steemyy works. This post taught me how to see who has delegated steem to my account, how to see my effective steem power, and so on.

STEEMDB REVIEW
ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4

Achievement 5 task 4 cover .jpeg

This is my final homework for Achievement 5, and it taught me a lot about Steemdb and how it operates.

CURATION WITNESSES AND COMMUNITIES
ACHIEVEMENT 6

Achievement 6.png

This was my final achievement, and it taught me about curations, voting, witnesses, and community.

CONCLUSION
I am extremely pleased to have completed my Achievement posts and, as a result, I have gained some basic understanding about steemit.

Cc;
@ngoenyi
@tocho2
@goodybest
@cryptokannon
@wilmer1988
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for completing all achievement assignments and summarizing them. Please use the knowledge gained to be active together here.

R2

 last year 

Thank you so much @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44