MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Hi everyone. It is such a delight to be here at Steemit.
I am Happiness Abosede Adebowale and my username is @happyclarity.

IMG_20220906_163026_699.jpg

I was born on 22nd December. I am currently 37 years old. I was born in Ife-Olukotun, Kogi State. I am a native of Ife-Olukotun at Yagba East Local Government Area in Kogi State.

Pastor-Emmanuel-pd-07039386763-(13).jpg

Currently, I reside in Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria with my family. I am happily married with two sons: Divine and Dominion.

Pastor-Emmanuel-pd-07039386763-(2).jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I obtained my first degree from the University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria with distinctions and a high cumulative grade point average. I equally hold a Master Degree in Educational Management from the reputable University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria. In addition, I am an aspirant of a PHD in Educational Management and Planning from the University of Uyo, Nigeria.
I am an Educational Consultant, a content strategist (Freelance Content and Copy Writer and editor). I am equally an information master mind, a Book Project Consultant, Development and Life Management Therapist, as well as a Career Growth Counselor.

In addition, I am an early childhood care enthusiast, a women inspirer and equipper.
Following my passion, I founded a non-governmental initiative :Clarity For Women- a coalition of women sharing life experiences, and strategies for life management.

I am a lead consultant at Clarity Consults Edusolutions;an educational outfit proffering personalized school solutions.

png_20220907_081929_0000.png

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO:
I currently do not have a vast experience with crypto but I am looking at building capacity in this at Steemit.

HOBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES:
My hobbies and pastimes are writing(journaling), picnicking, establishing connections, exchanging ideas and interacting with new people as well as computing.
I have an ardent passion for early childhood care, mentoring school-aged children, tweens and teenagers. I am also keen on women development.
My core values are integrity, excellence, authenticity, commitment, consistency and respect.
My dislikes and putoffs are nepotism, dishonor, dishonesty, fraudulence and imposter syndrome.

IMG_20220722_133437_650.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT:
I got to know about Steemit through my [email protected] visited her fashion outfit and we struck up a conversation about Steemit.I was delighted to find more about Steemit as a platform I had always longed to explore.

I am super grateful for her mentoring and professional guidance on how to kick start membership in this reputable platform.

![IMG_20220830_121217_159.jpg](

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT
At steemit, I hope to learn from professionals in my fields of interest. I believe I will garner helpful information for my personal development and career advancement.

I am convinced the stories and experiences of the people I meet will inspire and shape me.

Being a member of the Steemit community will improve my interpersonal relationship skills especially, in relating with people of diverse backgrounds.

I will equally have a privilege to share my stories, expertise and experiences with other people.

FINAL THOUGHTS

On the whole, I am fascinated by the experiences gained, stories exchanged and lessons acquired at Steemit.
I am so enthusiastic to be a part of Steemit Community.

Thank you for your audience!

cc
@ngoenyi
@crypokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @happyclarity :)

 2 years ago 

Hi, @happyclarity,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you so much for your kind support@ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Your family is so nice 🤩 Hope so everyone is well and safe.... Welcome to steemit dear

Aw...thank you for your kind compliment@labonnoruva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65