Achievement 1: Introducing myself to Steemit- @hamidata85

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200721_164531_609.jpg

Hello Steemit community, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @cryptokannon and all the Steem greet team, I am @hamidata85. I am from Ghana. I reside at Nsutain the Ashanti Region. I am teacher by profession at the basic level(JHS) .

I heard about Steem through @oppongk who for couple of days introduce me to this amazing Dapp. At first I was a bit skeptical about this social medias since I had ever tried many apps which didn't work for me. What motivated me was when a colleague who was also introduced to Steem by @oppongk. His steem user name is @menak. Within a week he just showed me his money he had withdrawn through steem. I came to believe that really this is a good app that can support me and my family if I work had. What interest me most is when a.staff member @godfred111 wrote his introductory and had 15steem. I also like the love and freedom myentor told me to enjoy. I also want to learn more, since I want to acquire more knowledge here. I have seen that there are information Here can enlightened me slot.

IMG_20200721_164538_142.jpg

IMG_20200721_164506_940.jpg

What I hope to envision to build a team here. With my knowledge in teaching profession, I would like to share and spread to build my steem journey. I would commit to Ghana team by supporting my friends here. There are more things to see in the Ghana team.

Thanks to all the Steemit team, @cryptokannon and all the steem greeters. I hope all the Steem community would love to work with me. I would also want to join the Diary game which would commence on August 1st 2020. I greet all my steeemians around. Thanks very much.

IMG_20200721_174857_802.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcomed my brother. Steem is good place. Let's stay together with love and commitment.

Hi @hamidata85. You are most welcome to the steemit ecosystem. Thanks so much for introducing yourself to the steem community. Steemit is the best place to be.

You may now proceed to achievement 2 -Understanding the steem account security following the summarised achievement tasks in this article

Thanks for support

Hi dear friend! Welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you like steemit as much as i do!

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear!

Thanks for support

Welcome to Steemit!

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

@hamidata85 welcome what a treat ternelo in the community

Welcome to STEEM!


Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Thanks alot

Welcome , hope you enjoy the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42