Achievement 1 - Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends.

I am new in this community. I wanted to join in steemit. I know about this community from my friend @toufiq777. He told me about steemit and told me about why I will join in this community and how I can get benefits from here. He is really a great guy and he introduced me with steemit. I will be happy and it will be a great pleasure, if I can complete my 1st achivement and if varification process through steem greet is complete .

Now, I wants to present my introduction post with you.

My Introduction

I am Nahid Hasan from Bangladesh. I live in Dinajpur Division of Bangladesh. I am 25 years old. I am a government employee. My position in this department is Alm (Assistrnt loco master). That means I can drive train and I am also an assistant of main loco master.

My favorite hobby is photography. I also love to play football.

There are 4 members in our family. I have a little sister, she is still a student and she is studying in bsc now. My father is also a government employee and my mother is a housewife.

My Education and my career

I have completed my ssc (secondary school certificate) from science faculty and my school was Saidpur technical high school and I have also completed my hsc (higher secondary certificate) from science faculty and I have completed this from Technical college, Saidpur.

Then I got a chance to study In Dinajpur Govment College in Accounting. I was a sciene student but I wanted to complete my honours in Accounting. Because I loved this subject and I love math.

After, getting admitted in accounting I wanted to appy in job sectors besides my study. Because getting government job is very difficult in our country. I started to apply in Government jobs and luckily I have got a chance in Alm post in Rail departmen. So, it was a great honur to join here and I could not complete my study. Because in my post there are lot of works and I have to work also in holiday.

So, unfortunately I have to leave my study here. But, I was also happy to join a job.

Hope that, I have told everything about myself.

At last

I wants to tell you why I wants to join steemit and how I know about steemit.

I wants to join steemit, because my friend told me and I also researched myself that it's like a social platfrom and I can write my blog here, I can explore myself, I can meet with new friends, I can share photography and I have to know how can do something better for this community, if there is any rules I have to follow them and help everyone.

IMG_20200708_104521.jpg

I am very excited about my introduction. Hope you will love my introduction and please help me to start my new journey with steemit.

Thank You

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

You are most welcome @hamid6 to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to learn of your photography passion and education career. You even work for the government..thats a great thing.

You have successfully accomplished achievement 1.

Meanwhile, you may proceed to Achievement 2 -basic security.

Regards,
@yohan2on
#steemgreeter.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your guide @bright-obias

It's good to know about that you play soccer and interested in nature shot. Welcome to Steemit @hamid6

 4 years ago 

Thank you @tarpan

Hi @hamid6 Nahid
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41