Achievement 1 My Introduction through Verification to steemit @haiderwattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello how are you all and you are doing your job well. I am new at steemitand i hope you will support and like me.

Let me introduce myself.

Name and age

My name is Ali Haider wattoo and I am 20 years old. My family consists of 6 members and I am very happy with my family.

16178796822737403159245895724681.jpg

Place

The name of my village is Jamal Kia which is located in Tehsil Depalpur, Okara District, Punjab, Pakistan. My village is very beautiful. I love my area.My area is very famous for agriculture.

Education

IMG_20210223_134603.jpg

I am doing my Diploma in LAD at Ripah International University. Before that I passed D. Com from Commerce College Depalpur with good marks. Before that I had matriculated from Government High School Basirpur with very good marks.
I am very interested in education and at the same time I wanted to work online for which a friend of mine@mubeenaslam told me about the steemit and I saw that it is a great platform where online worked online can be done easily.

IMG-20210208-WA0021.jpg

Work and Interest

I am very fond of farming. I have grown many crops on the land for them and I also have a lot of animals, especially cows.

IMG-20210208-WA0021.jpg

Hobbies

My favorite hobby is raising animals, so I keep a lot of small animals and birds, especially parrots, pigeons and chickens.

How I Came To Steemit

My friend @mubeenaslam told me about steemit and I found that it is a good platform through which one can connect with the rest of the world. I am very fond of online working and this platform has many oppourtunities to do.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@mubeenaslam

Sort:  

Hello @haiderwattoo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by haidermehdi a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49