Achievement 1- My Introduction post by @haidarf

IMG_20210824_114334.jpg
22 August 2021
Saturday
@haidarf from bangladesh

Hello Friends !
This is my first post on steemit. I'll Introduce myself in this post so I'm a turtle bit narvous and I am not good in English so pardon me. I hope I will meet here some good friends who will help me grow here.

        **Name & Address**

My name is a Faisal Ahammad.l am 19 years old . I am student.l am in class XII. My subject is business Department .

           **Family**

I live in a bangladesh. we are 4 in our family.my father and mother and little sister. My father is a government service holder and my mother is a house wife.my sister is a student.she is 12 years old.

      **Education & Hobby**

My hobbies I study Sports Sports Video games Photography Different places I hang out with friends in the neighborhood I don't like to play sports .

     **How I know about steemit**

My Big brother @shsafayet told me about this platform. he told me that he had been using this platform for more than a month. It is very interesting platform. So I thought let me also check it. he advised me to learn about crypto market he will help me

so this was my introducetion friends please let me know how much you like my introducetion

Disclaimer: This is the 2nd post of introducetion as the previous one couldn't get verified. I don't why it was not verified.I hope this post will be verified soon and I will move ahead on this platform.

Thanks to the authorities hereon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @haidarf,
Welcome to Steemit
Write your tittle as " Achievement1 - Verification through Introduction "
You have to provide a verification picture holing a paper written on it
.

  • Your user name
  • Today's date
  • Steemit
    You have to provide more detail about yourself
  • Your Name
  • Age
  • Residency/ Country Which do You Live
  • Passion/ Profession
  • Hobbies, Likes, Dislikes

Use following tags #achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer #steemexclusive and #yourcountry
For more guidence:
Click Here.

Regards:

@amjadsharif ( Greeter Fairy Team )

Have a Nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

@haidarf Welcome to steemit
Congratulations your post has been verified by @nabeelsaqib a member pro Newcomers verify

Hello @haidarf,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...

Good job bro keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62