Achievement-1: Introduction to the steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hey folks,
I'm Farry proudly Ugandan new on the site and looking forward to getting to learn more.

2020-07-25-12-34-34-454.jpg

Little about myself, I'm a loner and hardly express myself to people so writing has always been my thing. I believe steemit will give me the opportunity to be me, to express me and share me here not only emotionally but also monetary wise. I mean who doesn't love money.

I love swimming as a sport and playing basket ball. Hanging around real people that make me a better person. I don't take my principles for granted nor my family. I prioritise priorities.

To be honest the site seems rather virtual yet i'm more of a realistic person, a go getter and doesn't waste time or opportunity. But i'm gonna give it a try coz i love meeting new people but most of all making money. Call me ambitious but we all have a passion. That's why we here.

Special thanks to @yohan2on for having introduced me to this platform and his guiding and mentoring me in this steem journey.

Sort:  

You’re most welcome here, looking forward to meeting you as well👏👏

Hi @guccifarry you are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. I am so excited to have you joining this platform. Valuable engagements on steemit will bringout the best out of you. I used to be a loner and low self esteem but with time I discovered my self more so while participating on this platform.

thanks so much for introducing yourself. You are going to be part of my team that is going to compete in the diary game season 2.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to achievement 2 -understanding the security of a steem account.

I wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit @guccifarry. Its nice to have you here.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65