You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1: Introduction to the steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @guccifarry you are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. I am so excited to have you joining this platform. Valuable engagements on steemit will bringout the best out of you. I used to be a loner and low self esteem but with time I discovered my self more so while participating on this platform.

thanks so much for introducing yourself. You are going to be part of my team that is going to compete in the diary game season 2.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to achievement 2 -understanding the security of a steem account.

I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70