Achievement 1:introduction post by @governor1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

FBF80596-2B87-48CE-A2E0-DCE9A4BD55E2.jpeg

Hi steemit family, I am governor1 27 years of age. A Ghanaian who lives in Northern Region, Tamale. I am currently a student offering BSc: ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE AT UNIVERSITY FOR DEVELOPMENT STUDIES, NAVRONGO Ghana.
My interest aspects are storytelling, philosophy GIS mapping catering and article writings.
I am sociable and jovial which draws a lot of benefits by making friendly to people even tough am still a learner.
Socialization is one of the best habit I have which gives me more ideas and the ability to solve more problems in my community and other communities as well.
To obtain and achieve beneficiary knowledge i strongly believed that steemit is the great place to find yourself in.
I am participating in steemit because I want impact a great achievement which will be for the benefits of the people and likewise and to also acquired from respected people and more.
Story telling is one of my motive because, I started it since my childhood where i usually tell story in night with family and friends.
GIS is part of my interest aspects and this is where i used the gis software with the help of GPS coordinate in generating maps for communities and other more.
In addition to that article writing is part of my skills although I’m not perfect but trust me I have the ability to write more when it comes to article writings.
Im ready to bring out post of this nature and many other more and I will also try to post things that will help the general public.
To end my introduction, I will be focusing on inspiring people to associate themselves with good morally people to end success globally in a positive manner.
My sincere gratitude goes to @njaywan for introducing me to this and the assistance given to me in this post, thanks to @cryptokannon for the guidance.

cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@booming
@ghostfacer99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Great 👍

Welcome to steemit @governor1. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.
I’m forever grateful to your support

Hello @governor1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ghostface99

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community.
Steem on bro.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks my big man I’m
I’m much grateful@rubilu123

 3 years ago 

THANKS a lot @rubilu123

 3 years ago 

Hi @govenor1, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @y0gi(63)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @governo1. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts. There are still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in whatsapp group chat.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34