ACHIEVEMENT 1 | MY INTRODUCTION POST BY @goodnews11

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

40A58F91-1FE6-4991-969B-122E4AB065C1.jpeg

My name is Nianta Goodnews Warri delta state Nigeria. I am 19 years old and dark in complexion. I am the 2nd born in my family. I love to do research about crypto currency and stuff only to know more about it.

Education
I went to ‘forcados primary school forcados’ thereafter I went to brisco school where I wrote my junior and senior waec.Right now I do online stuff like graphic design and others. And I really love what I do.

Work Experience
I use to Barb hair and also work some side hustle that can fetch me money. I am glad that I have a little experience in the barbing work because it fetch me more money in my pocket.

IMG_20201221_105354_3~2.jpg
Me and my kid bro

How I Heard About Steemit
I heard about steemit when I was watching a YouTuber video on how to make money online. So I decided to give it a try.

My Hobby
I love playing games,doing research,crypto stuff and so many interesting thing (especially online stuffs).

My experience in crypto
I know crypto currency 2020 but I haven’t made a dime even do I do make some cash it will be so very small and cannot meet my needs
But looking this steemit platform I believe I can achieve some goals here
I will be genuine and obey the authorities of this great platform from now on.
Happy New Year in advance

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the family and I wish you all the best in this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and also commenting on this post I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

"@jswit reply-off"

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Welcome to steemit @goodnews11. To be verified, we will like to have the link to the uTube video where you learned about steemit. Also give us the link to your other social media page for identification.

 2 years ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48