Introduction post/ Achievement 1 / 15-08-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends !

This is my first post on steemit. I'll introduce myself in this post. I hope I will meet here some good friends who will help me grow here.

IMG-20210815-WA0034.jpg

Name & Address

My name is Girindra Nath Sharma. I am 49 years old. I belong to Ghazipur district of Uttar Pradesh, India. Varanasi is 100 km from my hometown. Earlier I was employed at Varanasi. Now I have work at Kashipur, Uttrakhand.

Family

I have a two sons and a daughter also. All of them are very gentle and good mannered. My wife is housewife. She takes care of my mother and all other members of my family. I have a sweet family.

Education & Hobby

I have done Intermediate only. At my time, people were not so aware about the importance of education, that's why I could not study much but I have regret of that. I have developed a habbit of reading books. Apart from that worship the God daily. I do prayers daily. By work I am an electrician.

How I knew about Steemit

My niece @sakshi27 told me about this platform. She told me that she had been using this platform for mlre than a month. It is very interesting platform. So I thought let me also check it. She advised me to learn about crypto market. She will help me.

So this was my introduction friends. Please let me know how much you liked my introduction.
@india

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @gnsharma, ensure you make new friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

Hello @gnsharma,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are requested to subscribe our community💚💚💚💚.

0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mdriart Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67