Achievement 4 by @globalman Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Greetings to everyone on Steemit and the Newcomers Community. I'll start by acknowledging all the Greeters of this community. I would like to complete my Achievement 4 task themed " Applying Markdowns"
This has been edited under the wise leading of @goodybest. Thank you very much for correcting me. I hope to make you proud

Polish_20230410_140911668.pngUnedited Image Source

Steemit Is The Best Social Platform

I love Steemit so much. I'v been on the platform for roughly a month and I'v had a great experience. I'v learnt so many new things and I'm grateful to be part of Steemit.
If you want to join Steemit this is a link to the website page :[STEEMIT HOMEPAGE](https://steemit.com/)

Since the start of my journey i'v been supported by a lot of people especially @goodybest

I will never give up until I reach my goal of being one of the best Stemians on Steemit. I have long term goals for this platform and one of them is to create a community. So I am just getting started and will make sure I overcome all discouragement.

"Winners never quit, and quitters never win."
―Vince Lombardi

I would love to share the video that first introduced me to Steemit. I'm forever grateful to the YouTuber that created this video.

Difference Between Steemit and YouTube

STEEMITYOUTUBE
Steemit is decentralizedYouTube is centralized
Steemit has curation rewardsYouTube has no curation rewards.
Steemit has communitiesYouTube has no communities
Thank you very much for reading my Achievement 4 post. I hope i have well convinced everyone especially the greeters of my mew acquired knowledge on Applying Markdowns on Steemit. Thank you
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello @globalman for this achievement you need to make a normal post while you apply those markdown styles. So edit this post and write a new post on any topic of your interest, most importantly make sure you've justify your text. Tag me when you're done ✅

 last year 

Alright I'll do just that but please do you mean i should mention you when I'm done or right your name as a hashtag

 last year 

Yes mention me

 last year 

Please I'm done

 last year 

@goodybest I'm so grateful for your correction I'm done now

 last year 

I created a blog post about how i love Steemit and added the markdown

 last year 

@goodybest please I'm done editing my Achievement 4

 last year 

So please @goodybest Madam I'll be patiently waiting for your reply now

 last year 

Gosh you must be a very funny 🤣 person! Common you would have just notify me once not 8 good times and it is annoying. I know you like Steemit, and I can still recalled how you used to write report as a CR hahaha 🤣 anyways I'm glad that you're improving day after day, less I forget you need to power up to be in club5050 this is how you can grow in the platform. I wish you success and Yes you're verified and you can move to the next achievement task #5.1 at your convenience.

 last year 

So sorry just that i really wanted you to see it that's why i kept posting I'm sorry i won't do it again

 last year 

Hello
@globalman

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57