You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 by @globalman Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Gosh you must be a very funny 🤣 person! Common you would have just notify me once not 8 good times and it is annoying. I know you like Steemit, and I can still recalled how you used to write report as a CR hahaha 🤣 anyways I'm glad that you're improving day after day, less I forget you need to power up to be in club5050 this is how you can grow in the platform. I wish you success and Yes you're verified and you can move to the next achievement task #5.1 at your convenience.

Sort:  
 last year 

So sorry just that i really wanted you to see it that's why i kept posting I'm sorry i won't do it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61