You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 by @globalman Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @globalman for this achievement you need to make a normal post while you apply those markdown styles. So edit this post and write a new post on any topic of your interest, most importantly make sure you've justify your text. Tag me when you're done ✅

Sort:  
 last year 

Alright I'll do just that but please do you mean i should mention you when I'm done or right your name as a hashtag

 last year 

Yes mention me

 last year 

Please I'm done

 last year 

@goodybest I'm so grateful for your correction I'm done now

 last year 

I created a blog post about how i love Steemit and added the markdown

 last year 

@goodybest please I'm done editing my Achievement 4

 last year 

So please @goodybest Madam I'll be patiently waiting for your reply now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61