3D Logo Steemit

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

3d logo Steemit after i edit using Photoshop aplication

I edit this logo using Photoshop application, original logo 2D I change to 3D logo

Steemit Logo .png

The following i will show the stage of manufacture phase.

Step 1

The logo i want to edit to 3d
1.png

Step 2

Second stage creation proces
2.png
3.png

Step 3

using the original color of the logo
4.png

Step 4

add a shadow
5.png
6.png
7.png
8.png

Step 5

The final result
9.png

My contribution

I saved all files and pack them with zip file.

  • psd file
  • png file
    and you can show all my contribution in google drive

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ehjFCv3mr6nvxd91HL1e8Etq-wjQNdh2



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • I don't see it as an improvement to the old logo.
  • The contribution must be direct result of your own work. you are using an existing logo and added 3D effect on it.
  • I suggest you to improve your design skill.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for suggest..
I want check my contribution again

Thank you for suggest..
I want check my contribution again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50