COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENTS TASK POST 1-6 BY @GENTLEJENNY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
I am much delighted to have come this far having completed my achievement 1-6 task post in this wonderful platform. Here is a post on the complitation of my achievements task, you will find a link to all my post below.

20210312_152112.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT 1

INTRODUCTION

This post gave me the opportunity to introduce myself self and my unique username in this wonderful platform so that people can easily find me in the community.

ACHIEVEMENT 2

BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

Writing this post gave me an idea on how to keep my passwords safe on Steem and different keys to be used depending on the actual activity in the community.

key7.jpg
Source

ACHIEVEMENT 3

CONTENT ETIQUETTE

This task post was about the need to acknowledge to acknowledge an original writer when you copy or share their work, because originality is every writers pride, and if you are not able to acknowledge a writer one can read and summarise in their own words, in other words the need to stop plagiarism.

financial-concept-about-stop-plagiarism-260nw-1972754807.webp
SOURCE

ACHIEVEMENT 4

APPLYING MARKDOWN

Writing this task exposed me to the different markdown i can use when writing a post in other to make it more presentable. Click on the above link to take you to my post.


ACHIEVEMENT 5

Achievement 5 had four different tasks which gave me an idea on how to use the different tools available in the steem ecosystem. The below links will take you to the different tasks.

REVIEW STEEMWORLD

ACHIEVEMENT 5.1

REVIEW STEEMCAN

ACHIEVEMENT 5.2

REVIEW STEEMYY

ACHIEVEMENT 5.3

REVIEW STEEMDB.IO

ACHIEVEMENT 5.4

ACHIEVEMENT 6

UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY

This task was to ensure that one understands how the reward pool, voting and curation works in steem community. The above link will take you to my post on understanding curation and community.

This brings us to the end of my task. Hope you enjoyed reading through. I want to thank each and everyone for the support so far.
Special thanks to

@xkool24
@crytokannon
@steemcurator03
I remain grateful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

Congratulations on being a pro newcomer.
Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you @boss75 i appreciate your support

 3 years ago 

Hi, @gentlejenny,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15