https-steemit-com-hive-172186-@Gbengaemma-2xfvmt-my-introduction-post-on-steemit mentored by cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_122714_149.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this great community, I am extremely excited to be part of this team, a friend introduce me to this platform which I dnt take it serious till she cash out last month, this makes me to search online about this group where i find out that it's a legitimate platform where you make earnings through posting
About me

IMG_20191016_101204.jpg

My name is Gbenga Emmanuel Omopariola a.k.a Gbengaemma, from Ode-Aye in Okitipupa L.G.A of Ondo state. I was born in the royal family of twelve(12) of which I occupy number eight (8)position in the family and having four(4) siblings. I was born on the 5th of April. I am dark chocolate in complexion, slim and agile.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I wrote my waec the year 2010, got an admission in the year 2013 into Delta State University, Abraka(Delsu) to study Physics and I graduated in the year 2017, now I am a proud physicist, now a teacher and a motivationist,

FB_IMG_1620756166046.jpg
My matriculation day

IMG-20190805-WA0015.jpg
My Nysc POP

67270461_352739229002868_7425481499635351552_o-3.jpg
I and Nysc colleague

67078211_352739239002867_2483598039009198080_o.jpg
My lovely Nysc picture

IMG_20210511_110424_603.jpg
Carrying out my profession

IMG_20210511_112658_898.jpg
Me and my students

VOCATIONAL CAREER
Apart from being a physicist as an academic profession, I am also a hairstylist, I love this profession alot, taking care of people hair, I love it right from a tender age, that is why i go extra mile in learning it in which I am a professional in it now, I owns a saloon at an outskirts of ikorodu where I carryout my profession, I want to employ it in my business, carrying out my service and if you want, can pay with steem

IMG_20210511_163657_544.jpg
@gbengaemma attending to a customer

IMG_20200822_164029.jpg
My saloon

MY HOBBIES
I love solving problems relating to arithmetics, as an instrumentalist, I love plucking my hands on my keys on my keyboard (piano), i love it when playing it for God in the church and when playing it myself, I also love football as a Chelsea fans in the English Barclay premier league, I watch them to relax myself, and among all of them, I really love playing Chess game also

IMG_20210511_193029_758.jpg
Chess game
It's a game of war between two kingdoms, in which each kingdom have to protect themselves from attack, the queen is the most powerful in both kingdom, the king can only move a step at a time, with the other official such as knights, rooks, bishop, and the little soldiers pawns, it's an highly diplomatic game that allow you to think beyond your cognitive domain

IMG_20210428_233818_0.jpg
I love singing

IMG_20210428_233147_842.jpg
I also love playing piano
REACTION AND GOALS
When I made alot of research online about steemit and gotten a lot of information, it's legitimate, waoo, that gives me the courage to join this family, am looking forward to meet the wonderful people of this community to work with them and increase this community to grow in quality and quantity, I also appreciate this lady of virtues @afunkycares for introducing me to this platform, thanks alot, thanks all
This is my introduction post, thanks for reading my write-up

Sort:  
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post, there are things which you mentioned are not so Important and some of the Important things we needed were not mention. And your tags too you should have added these tags at least, introduceyourself, achievement1 and the name of your country to it.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

Hello @gbengaemma,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot for the information, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44