Achievement 1 by @gayanii - introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION POST

my (4).jpg

Hi everyone.

My name is Gayanii Pradeepa. I am 32 years old. I live in Sri Lanka. I have been married for 10 years now. I have 3 children. They are learning. I am currently working as a math teacher. My husband works as a computer technician. I love spending time with my family. I work hard to teach my three children well. I am Catholic and my husband is Buddhist. My family consists of mom dad and my husband.

my (2).jpg

My talents.

I am very good at singing. I have done a great service in the field of mathematics. My husband’s talent lies in me too. I can handle computers very well. Although I have been very dedicated to dance since I was a child, dance is at a very high level for me. Very good at cooking. I also like to try different types of food and different recipes. My husband eats my food with great admiration. My mother also loves the food I make. I also have the ability to sing and play. He is also very good at playing guitar and tabla.

my (1).jpg

My hobbies.

I like to play in my free time. Loves to watch movies and loves to listen to songs. Likes to play with kids. Prefers to cook and experiment with food. Loves swimming in the pool and water sports. In my free time I also go to see the sea. Spending time with the kids is my life.

My Children

my (3).jpg

I have read all the features of steemit and i understand it's functions. I am very grateful to @cryptokannon for the lecture.

Thank You..

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @gayanii firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-creativity-for-kids-photo-story. Good luck!

Hello @gayanii,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @gayanii,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16