Achievement 01: Introduction to New Comers' Community

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Namaste to Steemit World

Firstly i would like to thankyou #newcomers' Coummunity for giving opportunity to introduce yourself in the steemit platform, which will help newcomers to get know steemit user.

IMG_20231005_114903.jpg

Well i will not say 'm Newcomers, i has been using steemit since 2018 earlier i was active user of steemit, i used to write blog n get good upvotes from Whales, but due to some issues i have to left my journey of steemit before COVID. But in the 2023 my come back, start blogging again, As i restarted my journey, as per rule i have to make achivement post to get verified, even i must say that the steemit rules are totally changed, as even must say now steemit is more interesting than before, there is so many to steem engagement challenge to participate n share your reviews n opinion with you all.

IMG_20231003_133959.jpg

Well lets back to my intro section....

'm Gargi Mehrotra currently from Uttar Pradesh state of India 🇮🇳 my age is 25. Currently 'm entrepreneur and blogger. I self motivated, decorated and focused person. For me Family is the most important thing in my life, my family imclude mother, father, three sisters including me. They mean the world to me. When they’re around, I feel like everything impossible thing become possible for me.

Hobby

First hobby of mine is LEARNING, gaining knowledge from new things, i think learning has no limits and age. Second one is BLOGGING, it helps me exercises sense of creativity and makes me feel better and opening up to others.

TRAVELING is my hobby as i always wants to exploring new places and experiencing different cultures of India that I find exhilarating. as i already told that learning is hobby while traveling it allows me to learn and grow. Every time I visit a new place, I have the opportunity to learn about its history, culture, food, speciality of that particular place.
Traveling also helps me to de-stress and escape from the daily grind.

IMG-20231001-WA0046.jpg

this recent photo my trip to pahalgam, kashmir.

PHOTOGRAPHY, it is passion or you can say habit, whatever i like i just click it photo that help me to make content later,allows me to be creative. I enjoy capturing moments and objects in an interesting and unique way whenever i out.

IMG_20230903_214827.jpg

Why restarted my Journey of Steemit

After long time, i randomly login to my steemit account, i noticed that everything has been changed, then i see about steemit engagement challenge weekly contests, how dedicately users writes theirs daily dairy, experience and sharing their reviews and getting good upvotes too, which attracted me, my friends @jyoti-thelight Motivates me, explain me about new rules and everything, which encourage me to restart my journey, this time i will try to do more better than before, and active and consistent user of Steemit

Thankyou 😃😀

my insta id - gargimehrotra_
my Discord id - gargi9916

All the photos above clicked by me.

20230914_232932_0000.png

@gargi 🙏🇮🇳

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gargi

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

 9 months ago 

thankyou so... much @inspiracion for verification, soon will make post of #achievement2 and will surely make content on above topic.....

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 9 months ago 

yes, thankyou so much for your kinds words...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @jyoti-thelight validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (#achievement1, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

 9 months ago 

thankyou so... much @wilmer1988 for your reviewing my post and feedback.

As per youe guildlines....

✅ Used proper presentation paper.

✅ shared my other social media ID.

✅ correct the Hashtags.

Please let me know again that now my post is elegible for verification.

 9 months ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988 , she is my friend who has been on steemit for the last five years, he was not active on steemit for some reasons, now if she wants to resume, I suggested her to write an achievement post. Please verify her achievement i hope she could fulfill the necessary things.

 9 months ago 

Welcome you won't regret being here.

 9 months ago 

i know that dear.... thamkyou for your valuable comment...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56