You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01: Introduction to New Comers' Community

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @jyoti-thelight validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

PD: Do not forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags (#achievement1, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

thankyou so... much @wilmer1988 for your reviewing my post and feedback.

As per youe guildlines....

✅ Used proper presentation paper.

✅ shared my other social media ID.

✅ correct the Hashtags.

Please let me know again that now my post is elegible for verification.

 9 months ago 

Thank you @wilmer1988 , she is my friend who has been on steemit for the last five years, he was not active on steemit for some reasons, now if she wants to resume, I suggested her to write an achievement post. Please verify her achievement i hope she could fulfill the necessary things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55