Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Dr. FTZ. To introduce myself on this platform I would like to mention that I am a medical doctor by profession and serving people in their most vulnerable moments and helping them get out of their difficulties.

Medicine is something I can relate to myself from the core of my heart. I would like to progress my career toward psychiatry as this subject is fascinating and challenging in my point of view. Currently, I am working in a beautiful country in South Asia named the Maldives.

image.png

When it comes to hobbies and passion, I don’t have plenty to share but only a few that interests me on a deeper level.

First of all, from my childhood, I am passionate about photography and nature photos are my main focus. Beauty lies in every single creation of God and if you are keen to find it, you will see even grass contains lots of things to amaze you. The beauty of nature touches my soul and keeps me inspired to explore it to a further level.

image.png

Secondly, I love to learn new languages and explore new cultures. Currently, I speak 4 languages including English.

My enthusiasm doesn’t have any limit when it comes to learning different English accents and dialects, grammar, vocabulary, phonetics and so on. Learning English as a non-native and get rid of the accent and acquiring a new accent is always difficult. I always like to go after difficult task and to achieve it. It enriches my knowledge and helps me to become more resilient while going through this process even if I fail.

image.png

I like to read a lot of related books from different authentic resources. In short, my journey of English is never-ending and I have a goal to help others with their English as well. At this moment I only speak 2 English accents which are American and British accent.

image.png

Last but not least, Travelling is something that I always enjoy and I would never get tired of it I believe. Especially travelling all around the world is one of my biggest dreams I would say.

image.png

Male City, Maldives

image.png

So all the hobbies and passion of mine are interrelated somehow. Travelling abroad opens a great opportunity to come across a new culture and exploring their languages. To make communication smooth enough, learning English is an essential tool. When I would travel to many countries, it would allow me to enjoy the beauty of vibrant nature and capture photos to keep it as a memory.

So far, my plan is to share posts on Medicine, English Language Learning, Nature Photography, Travelling and my other life experiences.

I am glad to be a part of this community and hope you all will support me on this journey.

Sort:  

Hello @ftz,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Thanks.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

I am doing great. Thanks.

Великолепные кадры!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46