ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @free.man1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

٢٠٢١٠٩٢٧_١٨١٦٢٦.jpg
Hello to all steemit.com users, my name is Qutaiba Muhammad Ahmed, I am 28 years old, I am from Latakia, and I migrated to the western countryside of Idlib in the liberated north of Syria on the borders of Turkey due to the war that broke out in Syria in 2011. I can say that I was displaced Forcibly because of the violence of the Syrian regime, and in order not to take me by force to take up arms and kill the people, this corrupt regime does not have mercy on a man, a woman, nor the elderly, not even children in order to remain in power. .
I am helping the injured to help them to the nearest hospital. They are innocent and have no guilt to be bombed by the criminal regime with its planes and cannons.
IMG-20210924-WA0018.jpg

I am married and have two children and they are the most beautiful thing I have.
My hobbies are swimming and hunting on land, for example (bird hunting and rabbit hunting).
I used to always swim in the Latakia sea because I was born there and lived by the sea, but now I don't swim much to get away from the sea.
٢٠٢١٠٩٢٧_١٨٢١٣٠.jpg
She continues riding motorbikes, so she compensated me somewhat for my hobby of swimming.
IMG-20200909-WA0038.jpg
There is always the alternative in hobbies, work, housing or anything else when it is difficult to get what you want. All of our lives continue with something or nothing.
And I will talk a little about some of my work that I did. I worked on a car within the humanitarian gool organization to distribute relief to the Syrian people who were displaced from their country. My task was to drive the organization’s employees from their homes to their workplaces and then to their homes, and I worked in one of the bakeries. My job was accounting and managing the entire oven, and the rest of my business was mostly trading within shops, including building equipment and trading supplies for restaurants, groceries, and sweet shops, for example (boxes to put sweets in, plastic forks, plastic cups and plastic bags) everything from plastic and cardboard.
I also worked in the field of the Internet, and one of my work on the Internet is the design and production of video clips and several other programs, and now I do nothing and spend my time searching for work in the Internet field. So my little brother and a friend of ours invited me to work on the steemit website. On the steemit site, succes

Sort:  

Hello @free.man1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @free.man1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48