Achievement 4 by @firozgazi task: Applying Markdown | 29-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns

image.png
source

Greetings from @firozgazi to all steemians. Hello friends how are you? Hope you are fine . I am also fine for your support and welcome back to my another post. I have completed 3 achievement tasks. Today I’m here with my achievement-4 task about Applying Markdown. Markdowns are very important to create a quality post. By applying markdowns I can make my post more attractive and more detailed. Now I will show some usage of markdowns. Before starting I’m thankful to @cryptokannon for helping me out to complete my tasks.

Kazi Nazrul Islam

Nazrul Islam is a popular Bengali poet. He was called a rebellious poet because of his rebellious attitude in his poetry. He was born on 24 May 1899 in the village of Asansol Churulia in the Burdwan district of West Bengal, India. He gave birth to a new genre of Bengali poetry. He has composed about 3000 songs. He came to Dhaka with his family in 1972 at the invitation of Bangladesh government. At this time he was given the nationality of Bangladesh. He was awarded the Ekushey Padak, the most prestigious medal of Bangladesh in February 1976. He died on 29 August 1976 in Dhaka.

Some famous quotes of Kazi Nazrul Islam.

"Mora is two Kusum Hindu Muslims in one stalk. The Hindu is his eye, the Muslim is his soul" Source

"I am not just the militant warrior, I am also the love in a young girl" Source

"In my eyes, there is no difference between men and women" Source

Kazi Nazrul Islam Q&A

QuestionAnswer
Born24 May 1899
NicknameDukhu Mia
ReligionIslam
ProfessionIslam
died29 August 1976

image.png

"I have read and understood the steemit etiquette on steemit community and also will do my very best to embrace them."

thank you please look me
Cc,
@steemcurator
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@event-horizon
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Hi @firozgazi what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

KIV

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

@wilmer sir, thank you for verifyed my achivement-4.
I am very happy to have achieved 4.
Of course I will try to fully develop my abilities through my Achievement 5 and Achievement 6.
Yes, I have participated in Club 100 including Club 5050. I've already converted my full stream to Stream Power. Please check my wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35