Achievement 1 || My introduction post|| @fiazkamboah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear steemians,
How are you? I hope you are all well. I am also well.I am going to post my first post on the steemit platforms today.I would like to introduce myself to you first.

IMG-20210713-WA0000.jpg

Introduction

My name is fiaz ahmad.i am 22 years old.I completed my primary education at a local government school.I studied in the same school till matriculation.I graduated from F.A Degree College, Depalpur. I am living in district okara and tehsil depalpur .And now I am doing it on behalf of B.A Islamabad Open University.

Hobbies

I love to play cricket.Because it keeps a person mentally and physically fit.I also love to play badminton and I love to play it.I play badminton at night with my friends and enjoy it.

How i join steemit?

My friend @taimoorhadi08 who is working on this platform told me the benefits of steemit and encouraged me to work on it.He told me that this is a very good platform on which we can learn as well as earn.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't know much about cryptocurrency, I know a little bit about it.I hope you will guide me completely and make me aware of the cryptocurrency.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @fiazkamboh

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Greetings

 3 years ago 

welcome to the place of striving for success

 3 years ago 

Hello @fiazkamboh

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content.

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

Thanks dear @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fiazkamboh,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73