Achievement01, My intro, new comers community, welcome me.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210404175321.jpg

Hello everyone ! hope you all are well and good . I have recently joined this great plateform @steemit and this community @steemschool as well. So i would like to introduce myself first .

My name is Fazeela Shahid . I belong to a middle class family of Okara . the most loving and one of the best place in Pakistan to live . I did my early Education from THE EDUCATORS , one of the most loved institute by me in whole my life . everyone remembered amd loved his or her school life at his or her best . there was my many best friend in school but one which was near to my heart was Nimra. here is a picture of my school .THE EDUCATORS below

download.jpg

download (1).jpg

then I did my FSC in engineering from Post Graduate college Okara . as you know the college life is somewhere mature life we do much enjoy with study . so i also did a lot of enjoy in my college life . That was Hillarious experience of my study life. On taking the addmission our seniors gave us a welcome party .And at the leaving of college we took farewell party too.

download (4).jpg

download (2).jpg

download (3).jpg

after leaving the college i did a job in a pharmacy for some months . But I couldn't take that with me for much time then i left that job .

meanwhile I am studing in University OF Okara. A great institute we git in our citry . I am studying BS psychology here . This is also a great experience to me to study in UNiversty life . There are also my many friends but my best friend is Kalsoom , a very noble and good girl. We do enjoy here a lot with our study here . Study in somewhere difficult here in Universty life but thanks God we are going with good Grades . our teachers are very competent and our HOD is very cooperative .

download (5).jpg

download (6).jpg

WP_20160104_12_25_06_Pro_LI.jpg

So it was my little introduction . I hope all of you , will like it and welcome me here.

Thank You!

@steemcurato01
@steemcurato02
@booming02
@booming01
@cryptorhino
@Kgaka-Killerg

Sort:  

Hello @fazeelashahid,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Kindly Add Tag

#achievement1

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63