ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK : APPLYING MARKDOWN STYLES BY @favourite26

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

fbe_1_original.jpg

Hello Great Minds,

Below is my achievement 4.

HEADLINES

TODAY'S DAIRY


Align text into two cells

ME4_5600.JPG

On Monday after school, I went with my sister for a photo shoot for a friends birthday.

ME4_5560.JPG

The photoshoot was cool and we had lots of fun. We took some group pictures with the celebrant, I even took a personal photo.



IMAGE SHOWING I AND MY ELDER SISTER
ME4_5598.JPG

TABLE

Within six(6) hours, I was able to accomplish my achievement 2-3. Below is a table showing the achievements and their respective links.

ACHIEVEMENTSLINKS
Achievement 2Link
Achievement 3Link

CENTERED TEXT

Life is not a bed of roses, it's filled with ups and downs

BLOCKQUOTES

For there is one God and Mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus- 1 Timothy 2:5

 I have read and understood 
 the  concept of applying markdown styles.

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @favourite26,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to the next Achievement Task.
I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks

You can also apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if your steem power is less than 500SP.

Rate: 2

Greeter Fairy (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @favourite26,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22