Achievement 1:Introducemyself Farooq Rehmani to steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy everyone;
Nice to meet you.
I hope all of you are extremely fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today is the first delicious time I'm posting in the #steemit platform. Let's have a look with my personal details.
I am @Muhammad Farooq a computer science graduate freelancer and a noble teacher. I am excited to be a part of #steemit platform. It is my pleasure to meet you. I want to thanks of all @steemit team that provide auspicious platform for needy people's. I love to enjoy every moment of my life. Hardworking makes a man healthy wealthy and strong. Good habits or relationships at work can helpful for you in every moment of life. Thanks you
BeautyPlus_20210501121752812_save.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @farooqrehmani !
I welcome you to join this noble platform. I wish you best of luck in your life.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir plz help me how I am succeed on steemit platform.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @farooqrehmani
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

 3 years ago 

Hey @farooqrehmani

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as your The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir plz help me how I am succeed on steemit platform.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @farooqrehmani

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir plz help me how I am succeed on steemit platform.

Hello @farooqrehmani,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44