Achievement 4Task: Applying Markdowns By @farhanaaysha

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamulaikum to all community members.

I am Farhana Aysha. My Steemit username is @farhanaaysha.Currently, I am staying with my family in a village under Lama Thana in Bandarban hill district. Every district has its own Beauty. You know that Bandarban is the 2nd largest district in Bangladesh. It has the highest peak in Bangladesh called Tazingdong.

My lovely Newcomers' Community would like again to thank the honorable moderators and all the community founders. And I also want to thank you all supportive members of the Newcomers' Community.


canva

Already my Achievement- 1 Achievement -2 and Achievement -3 have been verified. At present, I am going to write my Achievement 4 task. I want to thank you @goodybest sir for verifying my all past achievement. I expect this time those responsible for the community will check and verify my post.

Today I want to share about the environment embellish with natural beauty in my district.

I spent my childhood in the village and still do now. Although everything has changed with the passing of time.
Almost all of us have an idea about the beauty of the Bandarban hill district. On the way to Bandarban, you will see rows of jum cultivation land on the hill, in some places, rice, wheat, corn, or various spicy vegetables and various fruits. Along with that, there is a raft of clouds around the mountain, sometimes the sun and sometimes the shadow of the clouds. Standing on the hills of Bandarban, one can see the sun and the rain at the same time and enjoy the mesmerizing view of the rain falling from the clouds.

scene Most popular tourist spots around Bandarban city are Meghla, Nilachal, Swarna Mandir, Ram Jadi, Shail Prapat Jharna, Chimbuk, Nilgiri, and Bagalek.
Apart from this, the upazilas of the Bandarban district also have numerous scenic spots, mountains, and fountains of great beauty. Currently popular for trekking are Amiyakhum, Nafiamukh, Devtakhum, Satbhai Khum, Alir Surang, Marayan Thang, Tindu, Keokradong, Dim Pahar, Tamatungi, and numerous springs in the hills.

★ Megla

Beautiful mountain road with two hanging bridges over the lake, zoo, museum, cable car, toy train, kids minipark, etc.

★ Nil Achal

Neelachal has several different tourist spots like Shuvranila, Niharika, julanto Neela, and Valentine Point which are arranged in the mountain ridges.

★ Golden Temple

Although not made of gold, it is known as the Golden Temple for its gold-like color. It is a Buddhist temple built in Burmese style at the top of a high hill near the town of Bandarban.

camera📸smartphone
Original image click by #farhanaaysha

My verified achievement link

Achievement-1

Achievement-2

Achievement-3

The Markdowns I’ve used in my Achievement- 4

  • Justify Text
  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Center Align
  • Left Align
  • Right Align
  • Bullet
  • Table
  • Creating Links
  • Text color

I understand the markdowns I applied and will continue to use them in the future

PostDescription
Categoryphotography
Camera 📷smartphone
Deviceoneplus8T
Photographer@farhanaaysha
LocationBangladesh

Thank you very much everyone for reading my writing carefully.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thank you for completing the achievement task 4 and
Congratulations, your task has been verified. Please continue to Achievement 5 Task 1,2,3 and 4

Alumni November 2022

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards your Post. You can read the steps to join here

Regards

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure for mention the greeter to verify your achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71