Achievement 1:This is my first introduction post:@farhanaaysha

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greeting Everyone, Assalam u Alaikum. I wish everyone well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity.

IMG_20221130_142242.jpg

I am Farhana Aysha. My username is @farhanayasha on Steemit. I was born on 24th March, 2000.
I am currently 22 years old. I live in Aziznagar Union in Lama Upazila of Bandarban District which is one of the hilly districts of Bangladesh.
In 2011 I finished my primary education from 2 no chambi govt. primary school and I joined chambi high school in 6th standard in 2012. I passed SSC in 2017 from Chambi High School and after passing got admission in Chunati Govt.mohila College under Chittagong Education Board. And successfully passed HSC in 2019. Currently I am studying for Business Administration degree in Bandarban Government College. It is a college under the National University. Currently I am studying in 2nd year of management department.
I love nature so gardening makes me happy. I have a small garden at home and I take care of it. I grow vegetables and various fruits in my garden as well as flowers. I love watching my plants grow slowly. Every afternoon I try to water and take care of my garden plants. Fresh vegetables and fruits from my garden are delicious.
I spend my most of the free time in my garden. Also try to fulfill the needs of my family from the garden. My family helps me in gardening. The greenery of my garden gives me peace and happiness. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies and I have traveled to many other districts besides my own district. I would like to tell you about the beauty of my district if you give me an chance.
Because my district is very attractive for its own beauty. Tajingdong, the highest peak of Bangladesh is located in my district and its beauty is truly indescribable. And also the world's largest beach, Cox's Bazar, is only 75 km away from my residence. The sea and the mountains are two of my favorite places that draw me back again and again. It's like seeing it again and again, but it's like seeing it for the first time.
I live in a location which is on one side of Chittagong-Cox's Bazar highway with Cox's Bazar on the other side Bandarban district. Starting from Cox's Bazar border area, Border Gate is located in our Aziz Nagar. Along with gardening, traveling and other hobbies, I also love to cook and always try to innovate and create new things.

IMG_20221116_185704_Bokeh.jpg
My family consists of my father, mother, an elder sister and brother and a younger brother. My father works abroad. My mother is a housewife as well as she is a wonderful person because she always tries to give her best for her family. Another part of my family is through marriage who are two very beloved person in my life my husband and my only one toddler. I am currently trying to do something besides studies. In this modern era, using online is the easiest way to do anything. And while looking for this way, I always try to get information on various topics through social media and YouTube. Since I want to do something online, I always try to give my computer as much time as possible.
I have spent a lot of time online to learn various information and income strategies. I have already completed the data entry course and have mastered various skills including the use of XL, Word files and Google Sheets ect. I am currently doing digital marketing course and want to learn more about computers in the future.

Since my childhood, I've been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time.
I found out about Steemit on YouTube , Social media one day. And also know about the newcomer's community.
I care more videos on this. So I think this is a good community & they are working honestly.
Everyone from moderators and admins is excellent here. Everyone gets outstanding help from here, and I hope to get good service
Of course, I will work here with honesty. I wish, everyone supports and cooperation with each other.
I hope I'm welcomed to this beautiful platform warmly.
I am looking forward to doing my Achievement 2 on this platform.
The newcomer's community is specially requested to approve. I love your newcomers' community.
Lastly giving a happy wish to everyone with their success, I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @farhanaaysha. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hello @farhanaaysha welcome to Steemit, please drop the link to the YouTube channel you watch the video here. Also please contact @cryptokannon on discord 👇

kannon#4733

For your achievement to be verified.

 2 years ago 


I got the initial idea of ​​Steemit from this channel. Then I create account on Estimate and I make my introductory post in this community.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear @farhanaaysha but please contact cryptokannon on discord 👉 kannon#4733 she's a lady so that you can reveal your identity, then I will verified you

!upvote 50


Hello @farhanaaysha

I warmly welcome you to this platform. I was able to read about your interest and skills in gardening and that in your garden you grow flowers and vegetables. Also that you like to stay connected and explore the web. I invite you to investigate the different communities that make life in Steemit.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers:

 2 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53