Achievement 3: Content Etiquette on Steemit by @farhanaaysha

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Plagiarism
Hello dear members of my best group’s
Steemit. Hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty God. I am so be great full to share my thoughts on this big platform. Today, I am going to share my third achievement post into this group. I am trying to write about plagiarism. It would be a great pleasure for me to share anything about this topic.

In this era,Internet is a easiest way to communicate with one another or to find out anything which we want. Now there are lots of website in internet and most of the owner on these website are copied one another's. This is known as plagiarism.
3.png[canva
Today, plagiarism is a great problem. You have to keep knowledge if you have to be saved from this. Otherwise you will be a victim of content plagiarism and you would be punished or face some problems.

For this, today I am going to tell you about plagiarism and its classes.

Suppose I have written an article on my blog. Though I have written this article and I am the only owner of this content. Now if anyone has copied something from my article without taking my permission and he/she used it in his/her blog,Then we called it a theft and this kind of theft is known as plagiarism.
Definition of plagiarism:
There are three types of plagiarism in my thoughts. These are--
1. Verbatim plagiarism
2. Patchwor plagiarism
3. Self-plagiarism
★verbtim plagiarism
If you direct copied a writer's article and past it to prove it to be yours, it called verbatim plagiarism. It’s also known as copy past plagiarism.
★Patchwor plagiarism
When you copied something from two authors article and mix it to make a New one then it called patchwor plagiarism. We find many article on internet on a same subject. You would take one portion from each content and add it into your new content then we called it patchwor plagiarism.
★Self-plagiarism
When you copied you old content and past it in a new place then it called self-plagiarism. Sometimes,Many writers copy their old content and share it without modifying. Thats call self-plagiarism.
Plagiarism is a one kind of crime. It is those offense which decreases the thinking power of a person. In this Digital era, most of the student don't use their 100% knowledge to create something new. They uses plagiarism as their homework or online exam..
2.png[canva]
★How to Check Plagiarism

If you want to check plagiarism in a free way you will be found so many plagiarism website. From these, most famous is Https://plagiarismdetector.net/. You can easily check any content's plagiarism on this website. For this, firstly you will copy your own article then open the website and find the text written box and paste it. Then you will have to click on the check plagiarism option. Then the result will be shown at your front. You can easily check your unique thoughts or plagiarism in your contents by this.
At Last, thank you for giving your valuable time. I am traing my best to write completely. Please tell me any mistakes I will try to my best.

Achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farhanaaysha/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-farhanaaysha

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello Sir @@@goodybest, please as I said earlier Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports for my achievement-3 sir.

 last year 

You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task #4 at your convenience.”

Rate: 2

 last year 

Thank you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52