Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

af.jpg

Introduction


Hi my friends,
Reminding you all, I present my first introduction.

I am Faraj Jahul. I live in Mumbai, India. I am 28 years old.

Talking about my family, there are 5 people in my family. My mother and my father, brother, sister. I am the youngest in the family. My father is a farmer but now stays at home. My mother is resting with us. My sister is married and has two daughters. My brother is abroad.

I am currently working on my own mobile phone repair shop. A few years ago I worked as a van driver in a garment factory. But after I met with a car accident, I did not go to work there. I had a good knowledge about mobile phones since childhood. So I took a mobile phone course to leverage my knowledge. After studying the course for about two years, I worked to train in a shop in town. A year later I started my own shop. I am very happy with where I am now.

my image (2).jpg

My Hobbies


Talking about my hobbies, I am a sports enthusiast. I go to play cricket every Sunday with my friends. I have been playing this game with my friends for years now. I think I know a lot about cricket. So I like cricket very much. And I like to swim a lot. My father had taught me to swim when I was a child. I have been good at swimming since those days.

I am very fond of carrom and running. I have won many awards in sports. I like to have fun with friends. My only hobby is going on a picnic with my friends once a month. I like to spend time with my family.

my image (4).jpg

Experience with Crypto


I don't know much about cryptocurrencies yet. But I am trying my best to learn it. I hope I can learn about crypto very soon. One of the things that we need most when working on the steemit platform is crypto so I study about crypto every day.

my image (5).jpg

How I Found Out About Steemit


Thank you very much my friend @thanmay for telling me about this valuable platform. You taught me a lot about steemit. But I regret not being able to connect to steemit earlier.

my image (6).jpg

Conclusion


My hope is to advance in the steemit platform. I share all my activities with steemit. I always try to do good on steemit.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I hope you will go a long way on this platform. good luck to you

Please tell him to mention the Country Representative of India for verification.

 2 years ago 

I already told our Representative @jyoti-thelight

 2 years ago 

Please check @juichi

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you Friends

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi, @faraj01 welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India. You can contact me for further help, please join our communities #Hind Whale community, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Why am I still not verified?

 2 years ago 

you haven't joined our discord channel yet

 2 years ago 

I haven't logged into Discord yet. I will do it.

Welcome to Steemit @faraj01

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29