Achievement1: My introduction to the steemit community.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210510_065208_358.jpg

Hello friends.

It really is a pleasure to be on this wonderful platform
I am by name Esther Eke. I hail from ikwuano local government area in Abia state, I was born on the 12 of May 2001 into the family of 6 where 2 are my parents and 4 stands as my siblings and I.

Education.

I am a student of Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana in Ebonyi state where I am currently studying science laboratory technology (SLT).

My Hobbies.

Everybody has that special thing that keeps them going and so do i. My hobbies includes reading, am a movie freak, i really do love traveling and I cannot forget to make mention of how I love doing research, most of all I love making new friends.

Reason why I accepted to join the platform.

Everybody on this platform has a reason for which they are here. I really have passion for crypto currency despite everything that is happening currently in Nigeria it just cannot kill my passion for cryptocurrency. Also I love to do research and I came to a conclusion that this wonderful platform is going to serve as an opportunity for me and it will go a long way.
I cannot forget to say thank you to @bright-obias, @steemcurator, @cryptokannon, @yohan2on, @whitestallion for all the guidelines on how to go about the introduction post.
Thanks for your time here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@esther66 welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made good introduction but you forget to write tag #achievement1. So kindly make correction. Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Hello @esther66,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#onepercent #affable #india #nepal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50