Achievement 1: Introductory post by @ernestakongnwi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello amazing steemit community. Am called Shu Akongnwi Ernest. I'm a cameroonian by birth and precisely from the Northwest region, Bafut. I happen to be born into a family of three children only boys and I'm the last born. I am currently furthering my education in the field of Civil Engineering.

I am a professional session musician/producer multiinstrumentalist. I can play a variety of instruments like the Keyboard, guitar, bass, drums etc.

Playing keyboard at the studio

Performing on stage with the guitar

Production

I have had countless numbers of reputable sessions gigs and also played for many musicians and band. I actually grew up playing in Jazz clubs such as Yoa-bar in yaoundé, Club Picacio in Douala, Le currié des Beaux garçon in Douala
I have played with a couple of reputable artist like Hervé Ngeubo, Mama Nguea, Bella Tobis, etc. But after awhile I decide to make a new turn and become a gospel musician and so far I can say am actually having a great time as a gospel musician. I have been the main pianist for Kingship International ministries Cameroon.
Am presently touring with Maureen Forbah another amazing gospel artist.

Sincerely I don't really have much experience with crypto currency but however am a very open minded person and am willing learn. Am a presently doing some research to learn more about crypto currency and steemit as a whole.

I actually have a lot of hobbies and things I love to do or watch others do. That includes listening to good music , reading. I also love comedy especially stand up comedians. I have a thing for black American movies, I just love them. I also love dancing even though I cannot dance lol.

They are couple of things I don't like. Firstly I don't like in serious people around me especially when it concerns pertinent projects that am sorry involved in. I serious despise any form of negative energy around me and also I don't love dishonesty around me.

I am looking forward to listening and watching excellent content from other members here especially on music and dancing too. Am also looking forward to reading interesting post about nature and Life. I would also be creating content on music and my experiences in life too. Well that is pretty much about it for me. I am looking forward to making new connections and earning too from this platform.

Lastly shout out to @saxopedia for introducing @blaisebass1 and @drumblac for introducing and mentoring me through this process and the platform in general.

PXL_20210404_174451793.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem bruh... Where wuna dey see this intruments na..😂😂 there are plenty instrumentalist here on steem..
Wuna teach me na

 3 years ago 

Lol bro

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit, may ur time be fruitful here

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello 👋 there

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world Dr, feel free and give us amazing content .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @oniza

 3 years ago 

You welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the the family. Keep abiding to the rules and participating in contest as well so you can grow and build a good reputation on here as well. Your ones more welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much....I will definitely abid to the rules

 3 years ago 

Hello @ernestakongnwi,

Welcome to this beautiful platform. I hope you will have a great time here. You have made a nice introduction to yourself.

Best wishes for you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you...I'm already enjoying my self here

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@ernestakongnwi , solo guru,welcome to steemit , eventhough i wasn't expecting that it'll take long like this for you to join the platform, i tell you the truth, you'll love it on #steemit,
Join communities like, #musicforsteem to showcase your music talent ... its a community meant for music contest, also join #Danceandplay community where you can try to play and sing something at thesame time,
On @steem-cameroon you can do contest like #thedairygames, #mybestdaycontest,#Kamerpromo contest and so on, will always be there to read and listen to your music and also learn creative writings from you , I'm @rexiano on steem
Follow #steemitblog for more updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71