Achievement 1, Verification Through Introduction mentored by cryptokannon @Engee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210511_120942_373.jpg

Hello Friends

I am quite excited to be a member of this platform.

Welcome to my Achievement 1 task: I am Ayeke Ngozika Jessica and I am 18 years old. I am from Onicha-Ugbo, Delta State, Nigeria.

I am a student of University of Nigeria, Nsukka studying Medicine and Surgery.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Honestly speaking, my experience with crypto is so minimal but I'm quite determined to learn about it and optimistic that STEEMIT can be a platform where I could use crypto as well as have an impressive insight about it.

HOBBIES AND PASSION AND DISLIKE

During leisure hours, I listen to, write,and sing songs, read books thus improving myself. I have passion for sick, injured and needy ones. I dislike being spoken rudely to.

I would love to see posts about health, surgical operations to be precise, about dance and music.

I would be posting about myself and the daily activities I indulge in from time to time until I start performing sugical operation.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

I discovered STEEMIT through a friend of mine, @basky14. He casually mentioned it to via WhatsApp at first, offered we meet and thence explained further how I could be one of the numerous existing beneficiaries of STEEMIT. My aroused interest is as a result of how well he spoke positively of it.

IMG_20210511_132524_241.jpg

** WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH**

I hope to learn from people's daily experience thus refining mine, be more social and most especially see what I could learn in terms of surgical operations.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @engee

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Hi @engee, welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join PromoSteem.

Curators Note: Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38