My Introduction Post to Steemit Achievement 1 task by @emon0033

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220822234435.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all?I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well by the grace of God.Let me share my introduction with you at the beginning.My name is Al Shahriar emon.I was born on 28 October 2000.I am a child of a Muslim family.My home town is in Baghil Union of Tangail District.But my current address is in Dhaka currently I live in Dhaka.I have two elder sisters along with my parents in my family.I am very happy with my family. Please pray for us.

IMG20220222174527.jpg

I am a student.I have passed SSC exam with GPA 5 in 2016 from Baghil k k High school.Then my college life started.In 2018 I passed HSC exam with honors.Since childhood, the dream was to get educated in higher education in computer science engineering.So I got admission in CSE department in Eastern University in 2019 to fulfill my dream.By the grace of Allah my studies are going very well and I am progressing step by step to fulfill my dream currently I am a fourth year student.

IMG_20220814_211436.jpg

Now let me share with you some of my likes and dislikes.I am very simple as a person so I always like to hang out with simple and honest people.I like to do any kind of good work and always try to benefit people.On the other hand, I hate people who are dishonest and have no character.

IMG20220527175605.jpg

Besides, I like to play a lot of sports.I like all sports but my favorite games are cricket and chess.I like playing sports in the afternoon with my friends.In addition to sports, listening to music and going somewhere far away are among my favorites.

IMG20220408181711.jpg

If I talk about crypto I will say that I have no idea about it. but if my desire is with you I can gain knowledge about this subject.

IMG20211114121231.jpg

IMG_20211113_145521.jpg

Finally I would like to thank my friend @Zubaer who introduced me to Steemit.I had no idea about the steemit relationship I first heard from him.Then I will have a lot of interest in this subject and get a lot of knowledge about it.Finally I make steemit accounts as my friend.Please pray for me so that I can share the most beautiful moments with you all with steemit. Stay well and stay healthy. Please pray for me.

My Facebook profile link:

https://www.facebook.com/tuanmohammad.emon

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother ❤️ Thank you very much for joining the Steemit platform.Now you keep enjoying it.Follow the @steemitblog account to know about all updates of Steemit.

Best regards 💝 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome To the Steemit platform . Keep posting and try to maintain quality of your post .

for any kind of help please contact me on Discord.

Discord: ripon0630#4573

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

You have copied the introduction from here. This is plagiarism. You must not try stealing others' content again. Please edit this post and write about yourself in your own words.

After doing so, please share the link of this post on your active social media and attach the screenshot here.

 2 years ago (edited)

Delete

Welcome to Steemit @emon0033

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

We're sorry 🙏that we missed the curation this achievement post, I've curated on your post (https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@emon0033/26-august-2022-better-life-the-dairy-game-a-good-day) for the catch up vote
Regards @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50