26 August 2022 // Better life The Dairy Game // A Good Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,I am @emon0033 From #bangladesh

Pic_1661505376056.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends hope you all are well.I am very well by the grace of God.Today I want to share with you my daily diary game.Hope you like it very much.So let's start today's diary game.

Pic_1661528257563.jpg

Today I woke up very early.After getting up I freshen up and go out for a walk on the street.Walking, I reached our school ground where all the younger brothers and friends of our area exercise every day.I saw them exercising in the morning, of course I do too, but you come home sometimes because you are covered, so it is not done.Then while walking, I can see some of our village's tradition of jute on the road. Jute is drying on the side of the road.Jute cultivation and paddy cultivation are one of the major crops of our country.We usually call the part gold flakes because it is as pure as our gold.We earn a lot of foreign exchange by exporting jute so it is one of our sources of income.Then after my morning walk I came to my house and freshened up and didn't have breakfast.And this is how I enjoy my beautiful morning.

Pic_1661530292920.jpg

In the afternoon, the grapefruits from our tree ripened and we are preparing them for eating.For us Jamrul is very good and very tasty.After a long time, I was very happy to come home and eat fresh fruit.After eating grapefruit together with the family I went to take bath and finished my bath.Then I have lunch with my family.After having lunch I went to my room to sleep because there was a lot of sun in the afternoon and there was no atmosphere to go out.

![Pic_1661530772258.jpg](

I woke up and saw that it was mid-afternoon, so I went to the field to hang out with my friends in the afternoon.We have sports every day.Today a tournament was organized with our neighborhood and enjoyed the game today. There we won the game with the neighborhood.We all express joy and love for sports.I really wanted to play today but because of pain in my leg I couldn't play.Inshallah I will play again the day I get a chance to play.After playing sports in the afternoon, we all chat together in the evening and talk a lot. After chatting, everyone will go home.I come home and take some rest and have dinner.After dinner I decided to go to my room to spend some time with family and sleep and make the bed and sleep.

This is how my whole day went today. I had a very nice day and enjoyed the whole day. I hope you like today's diary game. Finally I say to everyone stay well stay healthy Definitely stay with the steemit and pray for me.

Achievement 1 link:

My Introduction Post to Steemit Achievement 1 task by @emon0033

Sort:  

Hi, @emon0033,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hello, what beautiful collages you show us, very striking and fresh images.hey, how nice that you value agriculture, I see that it generates a lot and is a source of employment.long time without tasting a grapefruit, rich in vitamin C.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Your post is very nicely presented.The day was very enjoyable. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post with us.

I visited your profile. Please contact me soon. 👇

https://t.me/solaimankabir

 2 years ago 

Thank you vaiya

 2 years ago 

This is an upvote catch up on achievement 1 post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50