ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK:INTRODUCE YOUR SELF BY @elvina-b | 06-08-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello 👋 there my dear steemians am sure you all are curious to know me am sorry for the delay of introducing myself to you all.

IMG-20220818-WA0008.jpg

Am a 22years old girl by name BIHSANGA ELVINA.my user name is @elvina-b
Am a student in the University of Bamenda precisely in the Faculty of Economics and Management Science (FEMS) Department of Economics. Am from the northwest region of Cameroon mainly in Tubah Sub-division. Am from the family of two just my sister and I we are all girls n we hope to give birth to boys In the future😁😁
237674603460_status_0a38523f44534389bd02073d8097b539.jpg

My experience with crypto
I really do not have any experience with crypto all I know it's a website where by people sell and by currencies just like BIGCOIN, FOREX and many other.
My hobbies
I love dancing
I love singing️
I love playing games
I love cooking
I love reading
I love taking pics and doing videos on TikTok.
IMG-20220717-WA0023.jpg
My passion
My passion is doing modeling I dream of becoming one some day.
Dislikes
I hate it when am been fooled
I hate lairs
I hate when some one accuse me forcely
My kind of post
I really love children so I focus my writing on nature about motherhood. to be a mother not a day jod as many do think.
How I found my self it to the steem world
Am greatful to @desireforku
Who brought my attention to steemit.com he motivated me to join the world of which I happily did because I often see him writing lovely post so I was anxious to join so I can be opportune to read more lovely posts. So that was how I found steem.com
My Accomplishment
I just want to blog n make new friends round the world and too I will make sure this steem world goes funky my reading,commenting and voting my fellow steemians
Conclusion
Am so happy to be in here with u guys much love🥰🥰cheers🥂🥂 to more success and achievements

Sort:  

hello @elvina-b
welcome to steemit, please see the following guide to complete your first task
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

I hope you feel comfortable with us on steemit, good luck

 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elvina-b/my-achievement-one-post
Hello just wanted to inform am done with achievement 1

 2 years ago 

Hello👋 my dearest @elvina-b, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

Please feel free to post what ever content you like ok. It can be about your business, your studies, your daily activities, your social life....

Enfact you can post about anything on steemit since it's a social media blogging website

 2 years ago 

Ok @chiabertrand, thanks so much

 2 years ago (edited)

@elvina-b you are are welcome on Steemit.Make show you subscribe on the various communities .That will help you to start engaging with others by posting ,commenting etc .Also doing your achievements programs on newcomers community .All these will help you to know a lot about Steemit

 2 years ago 

Ok @wirngo thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @hotspotitaly

 2 years ago 

Warm welcome from @chant your Country Representative.
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery

Feel free to join Steem Cameroon Community and freely interact with other Steem Cameroonians on the platform.


Once more, welcome to steemit, a world of fun where you will meet new friends.


 2 years ago 

Thank you @chant

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.

Welcome to steemit. A platform where you are free to express your talents.share your vision and lots more. We a Happy to have you on board and look forward to appreciate your work here. 😊

Hi @elvina-b, welcome to steemit. Please kindly correct the date on the paper you are holding. Yesterday was not 6th but 9th. It has to correspond with the day you made the post. Edit this post and make the needed corrections

 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elvina-b/my-achievement-one-post I have done that sorry am doing it but today

Welcome to steemit...
Awesome to see my country men joining the platform...

I am currently schooling at Uba...
Hope we meet soonest

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit @elvina-b

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78