My presentation in Steemit. Achievement 1. By: @edwinjesper

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians, this is my official introduction to Steemit, a platform that I have been told wonders about and I have decided to introduce myself and start my adventure as Steemians. A few months ago I registered with the plan to introduce myself but fear invaded me a little, but it is always important to overcome our fears and undertake new things so here I am ready to be a great Steemians.



aaaaaaaaaa.gif


To begin with, my name is Edwin Osorio, I'm 26 years old, I turned 26 on December 30th. I am from Venezuela, Municipality Anzoátegui - Lechería, I live with my father and brothers, in a very quiet and beautiful residence. Lechería is a very beautiful and quiet city, it is characterized for being one of the richest and safest cities in Venezuela. I lived in Margarita Island for a long time with my mother, but since December I decided to come back to live in Lecheria. I have a beautiful girlfriend, she is @mariannysleone which on May 10 we celebrated 10 months together, she is my inspiration and helped me a lot, she is the one who motivated me to join Steemit. Three days ago she came here on a trip because we hadn't seen each other for a long time, now we are together.



I love music, I can listen to everything, I even learned to play the drums and I belonged to a rock band with some friends called "southern tempest", really good but due to the situation of the country my friends left and the band could not continue, I still have communication with them but we are far away.

10457760_830685723628371_3612787993301344861_o.jpg


I like editing a lot, now I'm working doing photo editions of Pokémon and other editions, I have two accounts where I upload my work @ pokemontajes and @ edwinosorioedit you can check my Instagram profile where I have all the editions I've done.


I like sports, in my free time I usually do calisthenics and some basic exercises to maintain my physical and mental state. I think it's very important to exercise 3 times a week so we help ourselves a lot, drink enough water and eat well.


  • What kind of publications do you hope to see on Steemit?

I would like to see posts about music, editing, design and photography. I'm also willing to see any type of post.


  • What kind of posts will you contribute to Steemit?

I plan to show you the process of editing an image, participate in some contests, and other things, I can really contribute on any topic.


  • Who introduced you to Steemit?

Steemit was introduced to me by my girlfriend @mariannysleone, who told me wonderful things about this platform, she is doing very well and it's even her current job. I want to keep learning and nurturing myself so I can make enough publications where I can give really important information.




Thanks to Steemit for allowing me to join their platform, from now on I will be posting about interesting topics and making new friends from all over the world, where I am certain that they are excellent people and will support me as a newcomer to Steemit.

Steemit is a sea of opportunities, I hope to be well received by the whole community. Thank you for everything.

I wish success to each one of you, best regards.


Sort:  

Hola @edwinjesper

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Te invito a seguir a @steemitblog para que estés al tanto de las últimas actualizaciones.

 3 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo 🙌

Hello @edwinjesper,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks u!!!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido, felicitaciones por tu logro 👏

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida cuñao❤️

 3 years ago 

Gracias cuñao 😎👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46