Introducing my self on steemit achievement 1 @e-breezie

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210930_222938.jpg
Greetings to everyone in this beautiful platform am new here and this is an introductory post to tell you more about myself.
I'm call Abdou Mobarak my friends call me Doctor, Bangoind, Da President, E~breezie or most especially E-boy lol I got a lot of nick names you know. My steemit name is @e-breezie.
I am 24 years of age With four sisters ,reside in Douala ,the economic capital of Cameroon. I went to a technical school and I studied F3 which is basically known as electrical engineering. After which I went to a computer school and had a certificate and then I also studied installation of CCTV Cameras and Cameroon being the way it is I haven't had a job yet. For now I am a web builder and I do other odd jobs to assist my family and also to take care of myself. I have a lot of experience with cryptocurrency and I know much about it. My hobby is playing football
20210919_103659.jpg

20210919_103658.jpg

20210919_103654.jpg
. I won't say I dislike some but I love doing what makes me happy. I have passion for doing research and discovering other things.
I Hope to see educative posts on everything which is necessary as long as this platform is concerned and I want to see posts from which I will learn more about other countries and the world as a whole. I will love to see posts that would increase my knowledge on crypto as well as I would give out my best too to help people learn from my posts.
I will be creating posts on variety of topics, posts that would tell people much about myself and my country. Posts that will tell people how interesting and important this platform is and how friendly the people in here are. I came to know about steemit from my kid sister @nafisatu, she had been into it for a while and she has been asking me to join but I was a little busy with one or two things so finally I had to create time to join. I hope I'm welcome in here and I wish to get the support I need and I will as well give others the support they might need.

@e-breezie

Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @e-breezie.

You have been verified and may move to the next Achievement Task 2. Here you are expected to understand the different keys offered to you on the steemit platform on creating your account.

Rate 2



Greeter Helper

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ohhhb a guy who loves football like me is here. Thanks @nafisatu for bringing your bro here among us. Thanks thanks thanks so much. Bro you're welcome I hope you build enough SP to partake in courses in the crypto-academy i know you'll do a lot of exploits there

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro i love football, i just love it when in the field of play, i wish to understand more as @nafisatu is helping me out already. I would love it if you or any other @steemit member helps me know more.
Thanks again

 3 years ago 

Hi, @e-breezie

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.


Hint: Achievement

  • It important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae


Greeter Helper

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @fombae, and thank you for the hint.

 3 years ago 

Welcome boss. We correct for create squad go represent @steem-cameroon community😁 for future steemit cup😎. Enjoy your stay my brother

 3 years ago (edited)

😂😂😂 Definitely @b-naj. @steem-cameroon will carry the cup for sure. Hopefully i enjoy my stay and thanks for welcoming me.

 3 years ago 

Welcome here ,we are family and you can ask anyone anything you don’t understand
You won’t regret joining us
Wish you a happy stay here @e-breezie

 3 years ago 

Hi firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @e-breezie,
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 06 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

 3 years ago 

Thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65