Achievement 1: Verification through introduction 07/07/2021 by @dudabler

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:


Greetings, my name is José Javier Torrealba and I am 28 years old. I am an Agricultural Engineer and a Quality and Environmental Systems Engineer. Yes, I have 2 engineering degrees, and they are achievements that I am proud of because of the effort it took to obtain them. My area of study/work has always been natural sciences and environmental interpretation, in fact I have taught classes on that, but I am especially passionate about agriculture. I am from Barquisimeto, the musical capital of Venezuela.

1625701726256.jpg

Image of my authorship, the one in the photo is me.

Experience with cryptocurrencies:

On the other hand, I have very little experience in cryptocurrencies, I handle the basic terms of blockchain, wallets, trading, brokers, among other things, ONLY THE BASICS. I have been using cryptocurrencies for about 2 years as a payment currency since I usually work online and I have always liked the concept of Ethereum. I would like to learn a lot more as little by little cryptocurrencies take more prominence in our lives.

Hobbies and passions:

As I said before, I am very passionate about agriculture, research and dissemination of information in any of its branches, I also like the cultural expressions of my land and especially music. I have studied music since I was 5 years old and nowadays I play several instruments and also sing, apart from that I teach how to play to other people. I like extreme sports and athletics, I usually go running at least 2 times a week, before I used to practice hiking but due to the economic situation of the country I can't do it nowadays. I also like many video games that have a good historical section as the great Assassin's Creed franchise and some classic titles that were born in the 90's. Finally and breaking the order of ideas I can say that I am a good cook when I try and what I do best is Italian food.

What I don't like:

I could say that I do not like to see people or organizations polluting the environment, already in itself our existence implies a great environmental impact because we are occupying and modifying the planet at our whim, and for those who did not know the maximum carrying capacity of humans that has the planet earth was exceeded in the decade of the 80's, so we must know how to appreciate what we have that is less and less! and ensure that our children and their children's children can enjoy a green forest, snowy mountains, beautiful and colorful beaches, among so many beauties that our mother earth offers us.

what I am and what I like to do.png
Collage of images of my authorship created in Canva, the images were taken from my personal account in Instagram.

What types of publications am I interested in?

I would be interested in learning more about the cryptocurrency ecosystem, and the different economic and financial projects on the web, plus I have always wanted to learn programming and trading. Besides that, I know I'll be hooked on some content creator that talks about nature or cultural expressions of the world.

What types of publications would I like to create?

I consider that to start with I will create content related to agriculture, since I like to teach and explain its importance for humanity, and I would also like to share experiences in my travels, excursions and adventures. I would also like to help others to earn income online as I have done (It is not a fortune but it helps to subsist). All of this could change as I continue to live and learn.

How did I find Steemit and what do I hope to achieve here?

I found Steemit thanks to my cousin's recommendation, as we are sharing information for personal growth lately, and she told me that this social network was a good source of learning. I hope to share my knowledge in natural sciences and the importance of our planet and roots, grow as a person and share what I have learned.

For all those dreamers, doers and adventurers like me, I will always recommend my favorite book... TREASURE ISLAND by Robert Louis Stevenson. It is also good for children.

@dudabler (1).png

Clarification:

Audiovisual material created by me with Canva tools. Includes: banners, dividers, images.

@.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenido @dudabler , aquí encontrarás muchas comunidades en donde aprenderás y compartirás infinitos temas, de seguro tendrás mucho contenido original para compartir con nosotros, haz obtenido la aprobación de tu logro #01, espero continúes con los demás logros. Te comparto estos link con información importante para que te continúes formando en esta plataforma.

RECURSOS Y HERRAMIENTAS :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

No olvides utilizar estas etiquetas # achievement2 y # venezuela , colocar en el Título Logro 2 y publicar desde la comunidad Newcomers 'Community.

Te invito a formar parte de la comunidad Colombia-Original, en ella puedes participar e interactuar, somos una comunidad inclusiva.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias, muy amable de su parte el recibimiento. Claro que si... estare revisando cuanta informacion me sea util para seguir avanzando dentro de steemit

 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dudabler,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow I appreciate it so much, Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hello @dudabler

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hi, Thanks a lot for the welcome. I will check those links to learn more about this platform. Have a nice day!

 3 years ago 

Hey!! Welcome to Steemit!!

I really hope that you enjoy your time in this great platform.

You might be wondering… What to do now?!

My suggestion for you are the following, join us in:

  • Writing & Reviews: The best place on Steemit to share your creative writings, diary posts and other reviews that you’d like to post (no matter if it’s book reviews, movies, games, music…).

  • Steem Argentina: Join us for general topics! We’re a community of Argentinians, but feel free to come and share with us!

  • Steem Geography: Interested about Geography? You won’t find a better place than this one! 😉

  • Steem Wellness: Wanna share your beauty secrets or how well you trained? This is your place!

Don’t miss them out, we run weekly contests in all of them!
We’d love to see you there!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the suggestions, I will be checking them!

Welcome to Steemit! This place is great for all those that you seeking and mentioned in this post 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for all! I hope it will be a great adventure in learning. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67