Achievement 1 Through My introduction at steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum,

Hopefully all of you will be happy and enjoy your life.today I will be introduce myself on this platform. As I know that this platform providing good opportunities of earning.

Name and Age:

My name is Ghulam Mustafa and my username name is drmustafa7. I joined this platform a week ago. As l have a passion of earning online.

Education

I am a student of DPT at Punjab University. I passed my matriculation exams from my native village and after that I passed my intermediate with great distinction and got third position in the board.

My Picture

IMG-20220209-WA0001.jpg

Hobbies:

As have discussed earlier that I am a student so I spend much of my time in studies. But I am fond of cricket. I play cricket in my spare time. I am also interested in watching movies, painting, reading and house riding.

Location

I live in rular of the Okara of the district of Pakistan.Our area is well known for simple people.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 1

@saxopedia

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @drmustafa7. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 2 years ago 

Hi, @drmustafa7,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Greetings @drmustafa7, I must inform you that you have this same publication twice within the platform which is not allowed, please check achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

Similar Post

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Welcome to @steemit world.Hope you will be shine in your future days on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67