Achievement1: introduction post by @donmathew

FB_IMG_16354363715522490.jpg

Introduction

Good day everyone. with joy in my heart, I want to make my first introduction post on steemit. I first heard about the platform from a friend of mine, he posted about the platform on his Facebook account , so i decided to ask him about it.

I chatted him up to know more about the platform, so when i chatted him and ask him about the platform he posted on his Facebook account, he started explaining how these platform (STEEMIT)is such a great opportunity and the great things steemit has been doing in the lives of many people. it is a great privilege to be part of these great platform.

let me use these medium to introduce myself to the you my beloved friends.

My name is Don Matthew. i am from Ekpo-omaka ikwo in ebonyi State, I'm the first child out of 4 children.

EDUCATION

I attended my primary school at holy ghost international school in Abakaliki then after which i sat for waec at bethel comprehensive school.

CAREER

I am a fashion designer. i am learning my handwork for two years , I started last year and am still learning and by the grace of God I can call myself a fashion designer because i can now sew every kind of clothes , especially senators, suits , jacket, Trousers, and lot more.

when I started learning my handwork I never knew i could be these great in sewing , i learnt faster than I ever thought, all thanks to God who made it possible for me , is not be my own strength but by his grace.

FB_IMG_16354369429561625.jpg

Hubby

My hobbies include creativity, i love travelling and my work is one of my favorite hobby because whenever i see the smiles on my customers faces everytime i deliver their clothes to them am very happy.

seeing my customers faces happy makes me happy, I'm a social and playful type, i love football , and because of my love for football game i make out time for it at list two times a week.

my friends normally calls me saint Matthew, because of my attitude back than in school.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I wanted to be part of these great platform. first to acquire knowledge and to add my own skills and knowledge. i am a minded and creative person who likes adding creativity in whatever am doing , i believe that my stays here will be impactful and great.

I thank you so much my friend @osolife for introducing me to these wonderful community. I hope my staying here would be great and a memorable one, thanks you so much friends for making out time to read my introduction post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @donmathew nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76