Achievement 1 Post | @dimekprize | INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

my photo


IMG_20210820_094711_9.jpg

My dear friends,its my pleasure to find my self in this platform, am here to share with my fellow steemain my introductory post.

INTRODUCTION

My Name is Dimekprize am from jos, plateau State in Nigeria.
Am from the family of Mr Timothy Tobi, and in my family we are three boys and three girls and am the third to the last born and our last born in my family is a girl.

EDUCATION

I had my early school in plateau State precisely, I aslo Obtained my primary school and Secondary school certificate in plateau state, and then i decided to learn how to barb hair and still barbing I got the inspection of music.
Actually am much better in freestyle on popular Nigeria musician freebeat, but before am not really good at that until I met my one and only producer Barnabas under "Baonsquares record " who teach me everything things about music and by God grace am the best now's.

HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

my bobbies are,swimming, playing music ,singing and dancing, reading of books, playing of football 🏈 watching of films.

I dislike lies and cheating.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

It wasn't funny I could remember when my people use to said that a good friend always be a good friend so a very good friend of my introduce steemit to me 😁 to this platform and his name is @caleb-marvel.
And that's how I got to know about @steemit, mehn am in love with the platform.

me and reggae man


IMG-20210820-WA0002.jpg


AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining this great platform is to have more knowledge about the cryptocurrency and to be able to share my talents with you all.

my barbing saloon

IMG-20210820-WA0003.jpg


IMG-20210820-WA0004.jpg

Once more my appreciation goes to @caleb-marvel for all his concern for me, that while I really Love him and I call him,"my only Reggae man", and a very big thank to @focusnow, @basky14 and @pricelesspresh because @Caleb-Marve told me about your good works by assisting him in many way, thanks Sir&Ma'a God bless you and to you all thank.

This is my introductory post @cryptokannon, I appreciate you all.
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome, to platform steemit

Welcome to the blockchain bro,

It is nice to have you and certainly will be looking forward to more from you. Do well to complete all achievement tasks and do well to take a look at the beginner crypto courses too.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/announcement-join-the-beginners-level-introductory-courses

R3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dimekprize,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Hello @dimekprize,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to Steemit Blockchain

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, I'm @pricelesspresh I have added you to the list of Asaba steemians reach out to us on WhatsApp for any help here
You are most welcome to steemit here is the link to your next achievement Task
achievement2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42