ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 BY@dilchamo: Review Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I have successfully completed my achievement tasks up to now. This is my final task of Achievement 5. From this post I will discuss about steemdb.io.


source

• Before starting my review on steemdb.io I must say that The site was updated one month ago. I joined steemit 29 days ago and posted my Achievement 1 post so my account is not yet included in the site. To review about the site and to show the understanding about this site, I will use a randomly selected user account.

account not updated.jpg

Screenshot_1.png

How do I see the "recent history"?

The recent history of any user can be viewed by searching the name form the search option in the Accounts window.

recent history.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

To check activities on steemdb.io we need to search the user from the search tab and then click on activities to what the user has done. As you can see in the screenshot you can view activities from the drop down list.

activity list.jpg

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

When you get the user name by searching from the search tab you have to click on reblogged option. Then you can see who has reblogged the user’s posts.

reblogged.png

How do I check my Voting Power?

To check the voting power first we have log into steemdb.io. Then we have to search the user name by using the search tab icon. Then we can see the remaining voting power beneath the user name.

voting power.jpg

I think now you will get an idea about steemdb.io and its features. I thank @besticofinder and @cryptokannon for the support and guidance provided e to make my achievements success.

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note:

Curators Rate: 1

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

catch up votes for this achievement is given to this post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95