Achievement 01: My introduction to Newcomer’s community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, 😍

I’m Chamodi Nayanathara and I’m 24 years of age😋. I live in Colombo, The capital city of Sri Lanka. I’m a Teacher by profession who teaches French and English Languages in a reputed International school. Teaching children was my ambition from childhood. I have a passion in teaching. I always use unique methods to teach children. Sometimes I teach the kids life lessons too for the betterment of the children.

dilchamo steemit.jpg

In my family I have my mother and my elder sister. My father passed away six years ago. My mother is having a small scale spice Business. My sister is a Final Quality Inspector of a private company. We live in a very peaceful environment with friendly neighbors.

4.jpg

In my leisure time I would like try new kitchen recipes and to try tasty food from food corners. I like to explore different interesting places and travel around the world. Reading books is one of my favorite leisure time activities. Also I like to spend time with my family whenever possible.
I hope to continue a long lasting journey with the STEEMIT community.

2.jpg

Lastly I would like to thank @Cryptokannon for your guidance and I highly appreciate your kind support given to succeed my first blog post on #Achievement1.

Thanks for the time.
Your loving buddy @dilchamo
#Cryptokannon #Achievement1 #Srilanka #introduceyourself #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit! You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

curator notes: rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your guidance. I will proceed as you instructed.

Loading...

De rien mademoiselle @dilchamo,
Je parle petit français aussi.

Welcome on board, I'm definitely you would like it here.

 3 years ago 

merci beaucoup

 3 years ago 

Hey @dilchamo
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @dilchamo
Welcome.to steemit platform.
join our community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steem Sri Lanka

Follow us : @steem-sri.lanka
Talk to Us : Discord
Telegram
Facebook

Don't forget to check out our where to start guide...

image.png

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful community. Along with newcomers community, explore other communities too and join communities that suit your interests.
Wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @dilchamo welcome to steemit. Im really happy to see you here as a srilankan🇱🇰❤️ feel free to joing our ශ්‍රී ලංකා community. We hope you have a great journey on this platform 🇱🇰❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the welcome given.I hope to have a long journey here.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Your introduction post is awesome
Can you be my friend

 3 years ago 

Of course all of us are friends in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97